English Language Български език
phones
Dreamville logo

О Болгарии

    Болгария – парламентарная республика, расположенная в юго-восточной части Европы. Она граничит с Румынией на севере, Грецией и Турцией на юге, Македонией и Сербией на западе, омывается Черным морем на востоке, и ее территория составляет 111 000 кв.м.

    Население составляет около 7,5 млн. человек. Столица София является одним из старейших городов Европы. Болгария вступила в Европейский Союз 1 января 2007 года, но еще сохраняет свою валюту- Болгарский лев (BGN). Страна является также и членом НАТО.
  
    Большую часть населения составляют православные христиане. Среди других религий на территории госсударства - ислам, католицизъм и протестантство.
   
    Болгария становится ведущей мировой дестинацией для туристических поездок в течение всего года из-за ее уникальности в каждом сезоне. Учитывая небольшую площадь страны, ее климат очень разнообразен: от умереного до трансконтинентального. Болгария имеет разнообразные минеральные воды в широком диапазоне температур от 20 ° C до 100 ° C. Оздоровительные центры и горячие минеральные источники известны благодаря их восстановительному и тонизирующему эффекту с древних фракийских, греческих и римских времен.


Более подробная информация о Болгарии:

Bulgaria.pdf
BG_Country_Profile.pdf

Что нового

Български език Русский Язык
phones
Dreamville logo

About Bulgaria

    Bulgaria is a parliamentary Republic located in the South-Eastern part of Europe. It is bordered by Romania to the north, Greece and Turkey to the south, Macedonia and Serbia to the west and the Black Sea to the east, and is spread over about 111,000 square km.

    It has a population of around 7.5mil. people. Its capital city, Sofia, is one of the oldest cities in Europe. Bulgaria joined the European Union on 1st January, 2007, yet retains its currency, the Bulgarian Lev (BGN). Bulgaria is also a member of NATO.

    Most of the population is Orthodox Christian. Other religious denominations include Islam, Roman Catholicsm and Protestanism.

    The uniqueness in every single season is making Bulgaria a leading destination for tourist travels all year long. Considering the small area of the country, its climate is very diverse: from moderate to transcontinental. Bulgaria has varieties of mineral waters in a wide range of temperatures from 20°C to 100°C. Bulgaria’s health spas and hot mineral springs have been noted for their restorative and recreative effects since the ancient Thracian, Greek and Roman times.


More information about Bulgaria:

Bulgaria.pdf
BG_Country_Profile.pdf

What's new